How To Qualify Leading Scaled Agile Framework 5 Certification Exam?

How To Qualify Leading Scaled Agile Framework 5 Certification Exam?

07 Aug 2021 Admin 0 Agile and Scrum

Leading SAFe 5 from Scaled Agile is one of the most popular certification courses opted by professionals globally. At LearNow, we provide virtual training, which is based on the guidelines issued by SAFe Agile Certification.

During the training session, you will learn how to leverage the Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) to lead Lean-Agile enterprises towards successful Agile transformation. This two-day Scaled Agilist Certification course will be delivered by certified SAFe Program Consultants (SPCs) with rich domain experience.   

To get certified in SAFe, one needs to crack the SAFe examination conducted based on the guidelines provided by Scaled Agile.

Requirements for Leading SAFe Agilist Exam

To become SAFe certified, professionals need to attend leading SAFe courses. During the session, the professionals will get access to all study materials.

After successful completion of the course, you need to qualify for an exam. There are multiple-choice questions where you need to attain a passing score; you must correctly answer 34 out of 45 questions. Therefore, appear for the practice exam multiple times until you score 100%.

How to Prepare for Leading SAFe Examination?

The exam is conducted to monitor the proficiency, essential skills, and knowledge of SAFe Agilist Certification. With a team of skilled SAFe Agile professionals, a company can easily flourish within no time.

The preparation tips mentioned below will help you score well in the examination: -  

  • The candidate should have a strong foundation and adequate knowledge, both theoretical as well as practical.

  • Revise all topics to recall relevant concepts. This will help you get a definite idea regarding exam preparation.

  • There are two mock tests provided by Scaled Agile. There are multiple-choice questions, and the candidates need to correct 35 questions out of 45 i.e., they need to score 77% marks to qualify for the exam.     

  • Take small breaks in between your study routine.

Re-Exam Policy for SAFe Agilist Certification Exam

If you cannot clear the exam on the first attempt, you can appear for a re-exam. The candidates need to pay USD 50 for re-examination. If you don't clear the exam on the second attempt, you can appear for the exam again. There must be a difference of 10 days while you appear for the exam again.

If you cannot clear the exam on the third attempt, you need to wait for 30 days before appearing again.

The Final Thoughts

The information mentioned above will help you prepare and understand the leading SAFe exam format carefully. Following the strategy discussed above will surely help you qualify for the exam and become a SAFe Agile Certification.

View details of our different certification training courses:

  1. SAFe Agilist Certification or Scaled Agile Certification
  2. CSM Certification
  3. CSPO Certification
  4. SAFe POPM Certification
  5. DevOps Certification
BY: Admin

Related News

Post Comments.

Login to Post a Comment

No comments yet, Be the first to comment.